Upcoming Events

15 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Qwire events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 26 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 13 Oct 20192:00pmHugely important extra rehearsal for Out & Loud performances
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 19 Oct 20191:30pmWorking bee - Out & Loud Festival
Wed, 23 Oct 20197:00pmPre Out & Loud Festival rehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
to Mon, 28 Oct 2019
5:00pmOut & Loud Choral Festival - Canberra
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 FAIR DAY
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:00pmAGM + Rehearsal
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 SpringOUT Rainbow Picnic
Fri, 29 Nov 20196:00pmFestival ONE - Queanbeyan