Canberra Qwire
300 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Qwire events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 19 Oct 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 21 Oct 201712:15pmYass says YES
Thu, 26 Oct 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 28 Oct 201712:30pmFair Day
Thu, 2 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 4 Nov 20175:00pmCarers ACT 25th Birthday Celebrations
Thu, 9 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 18 Nov 201711:00amSpringOUT Pride Parade
Thu, 23 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 26 Nov 20176:30pm'Never Turning Back' concert
Thu, 30 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal