Canberra Qwire
312 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Qwire events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 8 Feb 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Feb 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Feb 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 25 Feb 201810:00amRehearsal - full day
Thu, 1 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 5 Apr 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Apr 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 15 Apr 20183:00pmQwire Concert