Upcoming Events

39 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Qwire events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 7 Feb 20197:00pmCome and Try Rehearsal
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 7 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 28 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 4 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 11 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 2 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 9 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 23 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 6 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 11 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 1 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 5 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 19 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 26 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
to Mon, 28 Oct 2019
5:00pmOut & Loud Choral Festival - Canberra
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal