Upcoming Events

33 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Qwire events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 22 Feb 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 25 Feb 201810:00amRehearsal - full day
Thu, 1 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Mar 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 5 Apr 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 8 Apr 201810:00amRehearsal - full day
Thu, 12 Apr 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 15 Apr 20184:00pmQwire Concert - To the Riptide - Qwire's Silver Anniversary
Thu, 7 Jun 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Jun 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Jun 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 28 Jun 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 5 Jul 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Jul 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 19 Jul 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 26 Jul 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 2 Aug 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 9 Aug 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 Aug 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 23 Aug 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 Aug 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 6 Sep 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Sep 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 4 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:00pmQwire concert